Week One

155 lbs! Apparently, uterine lining is heavy. I don’t expect my result to be quite so satisfying next week. But! I finally made it to yoga this morning (It only took a week), so that should help. (I signed up for a trial membership – unlimited for 30 days.)

It was sure easy to dismiss my alarm all week. 6 o’clock is awfully early for a girl like me. Now that there’s money involved, I will attend no less than 3 classes per week. I don’t waste $$$.

I came home and took Before pics. When I get back down to my normal weight, I might post them with Afters. Might.

Oh. I smoked 4 cigarettes Wednesday.

Hey, break a resolution, begin one. It’s about balance, really.

Leave a Reply

