That Helped

I snapped out of my malaise a day or 2 after I wrote about it. I can’t imagine it was that cathartic to get it out, particularly when I never achieved any understanding or epiphany – you know how I am – but it was such a long, persistent period of ennui, it seems significant that it lifted at all. I firmly believe in complaining.

And I’m so excited for Hottie Hoop Camp!!! I’ll be in Texas in less than 3 weeks!

I’m going to buy my first polypro! I’m bringing a few didjboxes; A girl there has a son who’s a musician and plays the didgeridoo.

I can’t wait to see the baby!!! A whole week of baby!

Beach! Mansion on stilts on beach! BABES ONLY! hottiehoopcamp.com

Leave a Reply

