It Was Fun ’til 41!

40 was the best year of my life and I couldn’t bid farewell without book-ending it with another celebration. Once again, my wonderful friends made my day special and I feel, as ever, blessed and happy to be alive! https://wildwesterngirl.wordpress.com/2013/04/30/post-birthday-post-script/happy birthday to memore blooms
fun til 41!
My best friend gasped. “You can’t say that! ^ You’re too powerful!”

“I know,” I laughed. “I thought of that, too.” (I’ve been so humbled and amazed to receive exactly what I ask for that I’ve nearly lost all surprise at our ability to manifest our lives.)

“Don’t worry,” I reassured her. “The Universe has a sense of humor, too.”

freitagIt was a Friday in April 1973 that I was born in Palo Pinto County, Texas. 🙂

Leave a Reply

